Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Gillum  Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ron Gillum Jr

4.4 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Zions

Becky Zions

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Mark Mayberry

Mark Mayberry

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"High degree of professionalism, great personal service, always dependable! Mr. Gillum and his team get the job done!"
Profile photo of Tracey D. Cavette, MA

Tracey D. Cavette, MA

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance."
Profile photo of Hotlizfoodcfitic LLC

Hotlizfoodcfitic LLC

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Keytha Always willingness to help"
Profile photo of G

G

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candice & Ketha are rockstars for Ron. I've been an SF customer through this agency for over two decades. They are fast, accurate, professional, and affordable. I've recommended them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Brian Mason

Brian Mason

February 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of URBAN EXPLORER89

URBAN EXPLORER89

February 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Good luck on having someone pick up the phone if I could give the insurance agent a negative 100 I would"
Profile photo of Alayna McEvoy

Alayna McEvoy

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Richardson

Daniel Richardson

August 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Can't get anyone on the phone, I left several messages that never been responded too🙄"
Profile photo of De Mayfield

De Mayfield

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great !!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Ewald

Michelle Ewald

October 25, 2019

4  out of  5
"The Marketing Coordinator Keitha is incredibly helpful and nice! She's gone out of her way on numerous occasions to help me even when some of the issues were not part of her job!"
Profile photo of Jayne Conrad

Jayne Conrad

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"They provide great personalized service. You feel like you are taking to your friend."
Profile photo of Elzie Dennis

Elzie Dennis

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly,I have been with Ron for over twenty,-five years."
Profile photo of Gerry Drake

Gerry Drake

September 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"Not cheap"
Profile photo of Julia Gamble

Julia Gamble

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just went by to see my old insurance agent that's all I was doing if you ever need of insurance check him out"
Profile photo of Fun# Larry

Fun# Larry

January 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Sharon Allen

Sharon Allen

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy parking"
Profile photo of Kat Mather

Kat Mather

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Super nice and caring. Very friendly and helpful staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Dawn Daniels

Dawn Daniels

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nice people, good business"