Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Gillum  Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ron Gillum Jr

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Rosa-Pierson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Mark Mayberry

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"High degree of professionalism, great personal service, always dependable! Mr. Gillum and his team get the job done!"

Tracey D. Cavette, MA

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance."

Hotlizfoodcfitic LLC

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Keytha Always willingness to help"

G

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candice & Ketha are rockstars for Ron. I've been an SF customer through this agency for over two decades. They are fast, accurate, professional, and affordable. I've recommended them to everyone I know."

Brian Mason

February 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service"

URBAN EXPLORER89

February 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Good luck on having someone pick up the phone if I could give the insurance agent a negative 100 I would"

Alayna McEvoy

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ketha and Ron! They got my new personal auto policy set up and sent everything to me electronically including the binder for the dealer. They were fast, professional and offered me great rates! I look forward to working with them in the future and feel State Farm will take care of me if I ever need a claim. I highly recommend Ron Gillum insurance for all your insurance needs."

Daniel Richardson

August 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Can't get anyone on the phone, I left several messages that never been responded too🙄"

De Mayfield

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great !!!!"

Michelle Ewald

October 25, 2019

4  out of  5
"The Marketing Coordinator Keitha is incredibly helpful and nice! She's gone out of her way on numerous occasions to help me even when some of the issues were not part of her job!"

Jayne Conrad

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"They provide great personalized service. You feel like you are taking to your friend."

Elzie Dennis

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly,I have been with Ron for over twenty,-five years."

Gerry Drake

September 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"Not cheap"

Julia Gamble

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just went by to see my old insurance agent that's all I was doing if you ever need of insurance check him out"

Fun# Larry

January 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Sharon Allen

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy parking"

Kat Mather

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Super nice and caring. Very friendly and helpful staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

Dawn Daniels

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nice people, good business"